Luminance Skincare Review

Yes, cheap skin products can exterminate acne and save you some money, but I prefer to invest in good quality, healthy skin products. That is why I decided to try out Luminance.

Luminance Skin Care is organic and vegan. Its website has an easy-to-navigate layout, with every ingredient listed, and subsections for every type of skin and age.

Honestly, the only reason I tried out Luminance was because my usual skincare line–Devonne by Demi–is taking a break and I am running out of their stuff. I had a moment of panic because I had problems with dry skin years ago, and Devonne by Demi was the only product I found that made my skin feel moisturized. But I had no other option than to try to find something else. So, I ordered Luminance’s Hydration Face Moisturizer.

I was extremely impressed by the short amount of time it took to ship to my PO box: two days! Then, when I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised that Luminance gave me a free gift, Nourishing Serum. Both bottles are made of glass and good quality. They are both small, but I was not worried since Devonne by Demi’s products were small too and I got months of uses out of them.

The face moisturizer works! I have been using it since I got it, and have had no problems with dry skin. The stuff may be expensive, but definitely worth it in my opinion! I love knowing that on top of feeling great, I am using products that are healthy for my skin. As for the serum, I have been using it only at night as a spot-treatment. I am not really sure what it is supposed to do, but I appreciate the free gift. My guess is it takes a little longer to work and that is why I have not seen any results from that product yet. I can tell both products will take a while to get used up, so I am satisfied with my purchase.

If you are looking for a healthy line of skincare products and are willing to spend a little extra moo-la, I recommend Luminance! Another great aspect of this company is they have sample kits (https://luminanceskincare.com/products/sample-kit?variant=32297418759). Also keep in mind that they have other skin products–not just for the face–such as sunscreen, soap, deodorant, etc.

Luminance Skin Care: https://luminanceskincare.com/

 

One thought on “Luminance Skincare Review

Leave a Reply

