Devonne by Demi Body Lotion Review

I received the Devonne by Demi body lotion in one of the kits I bought a while back. Unlike the masque, I LOVE it.

It is a reasonable size–bigger than all the other products–meaning that it lasts longer. The lotion smells like the rest of the kit (lavender) and feels good as well (it feels like lotion, so it serves its purpose).

I like to use the lotion when I travel. There is plenty of lotion left in the bottle even though I have taken it on multiple trips, probably a month or longer in total length. It may hold more than three ounces, but its size will not cause you to not worry about running out or about buying more lotion after only one one-week trip. I would predict that the lotion would run out after 2-3 months (depending on how much you apply per day).

Overall, I have no complaints and would definitely recommend this product. It is definitely worth the money!

Leave a Reply

